Scroll down for more details

Term 2 Details

More Information

on Term 2

Art Supplies

 Drop-Off

Find out about our new Drop-off service!

Payment

Information on Payment options and fees

Social Media

Connect online with us!

Term 1 Catch Up

Classes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Online Classes Publish Dates:

 

Term 2 

Term 2 Online Classes will commence on the Saturday 25th April

Term 2 Fees

$275 per family for 10 week program (Weekly online classes)

Password

Password will be sent by email on the first day of online classes - Saturday 25th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 30th May

Saturday 6th June

Saturday 13th June

Saturday 20th June

Saturday 27th June

Saturday 25th April

Saturday 2nd May

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 16th May

Saturday 23rd May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We will be doing free delivery to your house on orders over $50!!! 

 

If you need new art supplies, we will be offering a delivery service before the commencement of Term 2: 2020

Please send through your orders via email to greg.mackay@lavenderartstudios or phone us on 0413966299

Please place your orders by 5pm Sunday 18th April

If you would like to chat with Greg about what supplies you can give Greg a call!

- Oil Painters may need A3 Canvas pads

- Oil/Acrylic Paints

- Pastels

- C2 Painting Packs

- Kneadable Erasers

etc!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term 2 Details

Art Supplies 

Drop-OFF

Payment

Bank Account Information:

Lavender Art Studios Pty Ltd 

BSB: 112-908

Account: 477 509 939

Your Description Code is: (Example only) (EJAMEST2)

= Child’s first Initial, Surname, Term 2

 
 
 
 

Social Media

Connect with us on our Social Media platforms and help us build our fantastic online Lavender Arts Studios community of artists!

  • @Lavenderartstudios
  • @Lavenderartstudios

Term 1 Catch Up

Classes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If your child has missed any classes from Term 1, click the link below

 

All Online Classes - Term 1